Skip to content

Holiday Hours

Sat. Dec 24 - Closed
Sun. Dec 25 - Closed
Mon. Dec 26 - Closed
Tues. Dec 27 - Closed
Wed. Dec 28 - 8am - 6pm
Thurs. Dec 29 - 8am-7pm
Fri. Dec 30 - 8am-6pm
Sat. Dec 31 - 9am-1pm
Sun. Jan 1 - Closed
Mon. Jan 2 - Closed

  • Phone:519-763-4992
  • Address:
    • 245 Edinburgh Road South
    • Guelph, Ontario
    • N1G 2J6